What is 7summits ?


Meeting the Challenge of the 7 summits is a sporting challenge Alpin
of making the ascent of each peak of the 7 continents.


The seven peaks of the 7 continents:

Kilimandjaro:     for the African continent
Elbruz:     for the European continent
Aconcagua:      for America
La Pyramide de Carstensz:     for the Australian continent
Le Denali (Mt Mc Kinley):     for the Arctic continent
Le Mont Vinson:     for the Antarctic continent
L'Everest:      for the Asian continent


Enjoy your visit to the site